Call us: 02 8294 9900

Customer Reviews

We love hearing from our customers and want to know about your experience with our Curvy products!
Here are some of our customers are saying:

.

TRIUMPH TRIACTION-SPORTY PINK 
CJL- "Five Stars. Good fit, comfortable and PINK!" 5/10/15

CURVY KATE TEASE CAMISOLE
David- "I bought this for my partner and she loves it!" 6/12/15 

CURVY KATE DAILY DREAM PADDED BRA-BLACK
Fi- "Five Stars. Awesome T Shirt bra. Great bra, don't fall out, comfy, great fit. "22/10/15

PLAYTEX COMFORT REVOLUTION WIRE-FREE BRA- BLACK
Bronwyn "Five Stars.A MUST HAVE STAPLE.The Playtex Play Comfort Revolution Wire-Free Bra is the most comfortable bra I have ever worn in my life! I'm a plus size girl with a 16-18F bust size, so finding a comfortable bra that provides support has proven to be almost impossible! However, not only is this bra super comfortable, it also provides great support. I highly recommend adding one of these to your wardrobe for those days you require a little TLC.*when picking a size remember to allow for a little stretch in the material after wearing & washing a few times"2/11/15

TRIUMPH BEAUTIFUL SILHOUETTE STRAPLESS BRA-NUDE
Ruth- "Four Stars. Sizing chart is accurate. Bra is comfortable. Yet to try it as a strapless, but I think it will work well and hold everything where it's supposed to be" 3/11/15

GABDALA ESSENTIAL STUDIO PANT-BLACK
Fiona- "Five Stars. The fit is great and true to size and a good length for an XL. The colour is a brighter orange than the photo, but as you are buying shocking orange, that is what you get. It wasn't an issue..." 9/11/15

GABDALA ESSENTIAL PERFORMANCE TANK-SHOCKING ORANGE
Fiona- "Five Stars. Great fit and fabric. Hooray, I found a pair of studio pants that are a great fit.  The fabric feels nice on and for someone with bigger calves it is nice to have the split at the knee.  Thanks Gabdala..." 9/11/15

PLAYTEX ZIP ZIP HOORAY WIRE-FREE BRA-WHITE
Spanna- "Five Stars.Would recommend this to anyone. Feel confident and comfortable enough to do light to medium impact exercise in this bra. Also great for just lounging around the house in".  26/11/15

CURVY KATE DAILY BOOST BALCONY BRA-NUDE
Rebecca- "Five Star.Great daily wear bra. fits perfectly!  amazing fitted bra. nice wider straps for extra comfort and thicker padding for a nicer shape".  16/11/15

PLAYTEX SECREST FLORAL DULUSTRE BRA-WHITE
Kim- "Four Stars. Finally, a bra that is realistically sized.  So much so that I think I actually need one size smaller (and that's NEVER happened with any bra previously), but I'm not going to return them because it costs too much.  I like the wide, 4-hook back, it's very comfortable, but it doesn't state or show this in the description or pictures. I also like the shorter wire under my arms, I don't think it will dig in, or break through the stitching, like most other bras do.  Overall, I'm pretty happy, thank you. "  1/12/15